To cancel your PixaPal plan, open up the account menu by clicking the account button in the right hand corner of your home page. The account button is a circle button with a colored background. Note: You will need to be signed in to access your home page.
Within the account menu, click the "General" link in the left column which will display your plan details. Click the "Cancel" button beside your plan details to cancel your account.
Once cancelled, your plan will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle. After the billing cycle completes, your account will return to the free plan. You will still be able to access any of your designs and uploads after cancelling.